Saturday Party Bookings 2017-2018

Required Ages:
Spartoon parties are for children 6 turning 7 and older.
Laser Tag parties are for children 6 turning 7 and older.
Archery Tag parties are for children 8 turning 9 and older.
Bazooka Ball parties are for children 7 turning 8 and older. 

SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat Sept 1 - No Parties (Labour Day)
Sat Sept 8 - Spartoon Parties Only
Sat Sept 15 - Bazooka Ball or Archery Tag Only
Sat Sept 22 - Spartoon Parties Only
Sat Sept 29 - Laser Tag Parties Only
OCTOBER 2018
Sat Oct 6 - No Parties (Thanksgiving)
Sat Oct 13 - Spartoon Parties Only
Sat Oct 20 - Bazooka Ball or Archery Tag Only
Sat Oct 27 - Spartoon Parties Only
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat Nov 3 - Lazer Tag Parties Only
Sat Nov 10 - Spartoon Parties Only
Sat Nov 17 - Bazooka Ball/Archery Tag Only
Sat Nov 24 - Spartoon Parties Only


DECEMBER 2018
Sat Dec 1 - Lazer Tag Parties Only
Sat Dec 8 - Spartoon Parties Only
Sat Dec 15 - Bazooka Ball/Archery Tag Only
Sat Dec 22 - No Parties (Christmas)
Sat Dec 29 - No Parties (Christmas)



Please note: Due to time and space restrictions, we are unable to accommodate party options other than those specified for each date listed above.